Menu

Next entry

John Williams’s Travel Diary

Sunday, 06 Jun 2010

Location: Brisbane, Australia

MapThis is my planned schedule

Saturday 26-Jun Depart Brisbane - Qantas / Air France via Hong Kong
Sunday 27-Jun Arrive Paris - Air France
Monday 28-Jun Train to Arras
Tuesday 29-Jun Arras - WW1 tour - Out in the Somme
Wednesday 30-Jun Arras - WW1 tour - Fromelles / Ypres
Thursday 1-Jul Train - Arras to Den Haag Centrum railway
Friday 2-Jul Den Hagg
Saturday 3-Jul Den Hagg


Sunday 4-Jul Spa, Belgium
Monday 5-Jul Spa, Belgium
Tuesday 6-Jul Reims, France
Wednesday 7-Jul Reims, France
Thursday 8-Jul Auxerre, France
Friday 9-Jul Beaune
Saturday 10-Jul Geneva, Switzerland
Sunday 11-Jul Annecy, France
Monday 12-Jul Annecy, France
Tuesday 13-Jul Grenoble
Wednesday 14-Jul Grenoble
Thursday 15-Jul Grenoble
Friday 16-Jul Toulouse
Saturday 17-Jul Toulouse
Sunday 18-Jul St Lizier
Monday 19-Jul St Lizier
Tuesday 20-Jul Lourdes
Wednesday 21-Jul Lourdes
Thursday 22-Jul Lourdes
Friday 23-Jul Lourdes
Saturday 24-Jul Paris
Sunday 25-Jul Finish Tour in Paris
Monday 26-Jul Paris
Tuesday 27-Jul Paris
Wednesday 28-Jul Paris
Thursday 29-Jul Paris
Friday 30-Jul Paris to Lugano - Train
Saturday 31-Jul Lugano with Baressi's
Sunday 1-Aug Lugano with Baressi's
Monday 2-Aug Lugano with Baressi's
Tuesday 3-Aug Lugano with Baressi's
Wednesday 4-Aug Leave Baressi's
Thursday 5-Aug Lake Como
Friday 6-Aug Lake Como
Saturday 7-Aug Lake Como
Sunday 8-Aug Angera
Monday 9-Aug Angera to Cernobbio, 90 km,900 m ascent
Tuesday 10-Aug Cernobbio to Bellagio via Ghisallo, 72 km, 1300m ascent
Wednesday 11-Aug Bellagio to San Pellegrino, 67 km, 1500m ascent
Thursday 12-Aug San Pellegrino to Sarnico, 90 km, 1600m ascent
Friday 13-Aug Sarnico – Lago d’Idro, 87 km, 2050m ascent
Saturday 14-Aug Lago D’Idro – Lago di Garda, 75 km, 1216m ascent
Sunday 15-Aug Lago di Garda to Lake Como - National Holiday
Monday 16-Aug Train to Paris
Tuesday 17-Aug Paris
Wednesday 18-Aug Paris
Thursday 19-Aug Paris to Brisbane - Air France via Hong Kong
Friday 20-Aug Arrive Brisbane - Qantas